1, 2, 3 - PHOTOBOMB!

Like we all know very well, it was the international women's day yesterday (so, happy late women's day for all my ladies out there - hope you got many beautiful flowers and all that jizz!). Me & mom were home alone, as bros and dad are busy holidaying, and this is how the day went.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mom bought us a cake - Toblerone, yamm - and we had a nice cup of Green Tean with forest fruit flavor (that's the shit. Seriously people. Coming from a person who hates tea and any warm beverigde for that matter). And she bought me new yarn - I'mma knit over-knee-length woolen socks from the baby pink-ish one (wah so cute) and regular socs from the multicolored. Also, I continued wrecking my journal - I'll soon make a post of what I've done so far (which is actually not that much but still)! And I bought me a Knitting magazine - lol the Finnish ones are better - but it came with this übercute baby knitting extra & shawl pin and ROW COUNTER SHAPED AS AN OWL! I don't own a row counter so basically this was very handy. Also, the magazine did have a cute pattern for a scarf and a jacket I can't wait to get my hands on :-) We'll see!

 

Tonight, I'm having a me-night. The weather is horrendous, And I've just been sitting here knitting and tumblring and searching for new artists I should listen to. Somebody recommended me El Guincho. From what I've heard, that really has the lating feeling in it, doesn't it?

 

 

Live long and prosper!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


RSS 2.0

Design & tips @ Designadinblogg.se // Powered by Blogg.se // text: Londo